HEALTHY RHYTHM CREATIVE GROUP consists of an Art Gallery, Live Performance Venue, and Consulting Services. We are located at 232 E. Main Street in downtown Montrose, Colorado!

HEALTHY RHYTHM REOPENS AT NEW LOCATION

Dear Healthy Rhythm patrons,

Healthy Rhythm Art Gallery is now open on Thursdays (12:30-5:30 p.m.) and on Saturdays (1-5 p.m.). We are also open select evenings for Live Music and other Events. Days and times may vary or increase, so please check our website regularly for updates.

We encourage you to continue to support the Gallery by shopping for one-of-a-kind collectible prints and other artwork in our Online Gallery Store. Curbside gallery pick up can be arranged for items purchased online.

We request that anyone who is unvaccinated for COVID please wear a face covering inside the gallery. If you are showing any COVID symptoms, or sick in any way, please remain at home until you are feeling better. At this time, we are limiting capacity at the Gallery to a maximum of 50-60 people at any given time.

Thank you so much for your support! Butters and I look forward to seeing you at Healthy Rhythm very soon.

Stay safe and be well!

Warmly,
Ken & Butters

ADAM AGEE + JON SOUSA :: A NIGHT OF IRISH MUSIC LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, July 8, 2022

DREW PETERSON :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM  • Saturday, July 16, 2022

MEGAN BURTT :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Saturday, July 23, 2022

THE MONTVALES :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, July 29, 2022

J. MARC BAILEY + JENEEN TERRANA “EAST MEETS WEST” TOUR AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Thursday, August 4, 2022

ANYA HINKLE :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, August 12, 2022

DAN MARTIN w/GENE WILLIAMS :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Thursday, August 18, 2022

THE KNOTTY G’s :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, August 19, 2022

BEN MULWANA + BAND :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Saturday, August 20, 2022

SCOTT CLAY :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Thursday, August 25, 2022

*Coming Soon*
HEALTHY RHYTHM ART GALLERY PRESENTS :: LISA SICILIANO OPENING NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY EXHIBIT • August TBA, 2022

CLARK ANDREW LIBBEY + KRISTEN RAD :: ORIGINAL AMERICANA AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, September 9, 2022

JONATHAN FOSTER :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Saturday, September 10, 2022

ELI LEV :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Thursday, September 22, 2022

NEREA THE FIDDLER :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Saturday, September 24, 2022

DR. JEFF LEIGH :: SOLO VIOLIN PERFORMANCE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Thursday, September 29, 2022

** Coming Soon **
HEALTHY RHYTHM 12-YEAR ANNIVERSARY FUNDRAISER :: FEATURING ELI COOK • Thursday, October 13, 2022

ELI COOK CONCERT + BLUES GUITAR WORKSHOP :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, October 14, 2022

 

All shows are limited capacity seating. We request that anyone who is unvaccinated for COVID wear CDC approved face coverings at all times while inside the gallery. If you are showing any COVID symptoms, or sick in any way, please stay home and get better. Some shows will be live-streamed via Facebook and/or video recorded courtesy of Drew Loewen Creative.