HEALTHY RHYTHM CREATIVE GROUP consists of an Art Gallery, Live Performance Venue, and Consulting Services. We are located at 232 E. Main Street in downtown Montrose, Colorado!

HEALTHY RHYTHM REOPENS AT NEW LOCATION

Dear Healthy Rhythm patrons,

Healthy Rhythm Art Gallery is now open on Thursdays (12:30-5:30 p.m.) and on Saturdays (1-5 p.m.). We are also open select evenings for Live Music and other Events. Days and times may vary or increase, so please check our website regularly for updates.

We encourage you to continue to support the Gallery by shopping for one-of-a-kind collectible prints and other artwork in our Online Gallery Store. Curbside gallery pick up can be arranged for items purchased online.

We request that anyone who is unvaccinated for COVID please wear a face covering inside the gallery. If you are showing any COVID symptoms, or sick in any way, please remain at home until you are feeling better. At this time, we are limiting capacity at the Gallery to a maximum of 50-60 people at any given time.

Thank you so much for your support! Butters and I look forward to seeing you at Healthy Rhythm very soon.

Stay safe and be well!

Warmly,
Ken & Butters

THE KNOTTY G’s :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, August 19, 2022

SCOTT CLAY :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Thursday, August 25, 2022

HEALTHY RHYTHM PRESENTS “BLACK x WHITE x ROCK x ROLL :: OPENING RECEPTION with LISA SICILIANO” • Saturday, August 27, 2022

CLARK ANDREW LIBBEY + KRISTEN RAD :: ORIGINAL AMERICANA AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, September 9, 2022

JONATHAN FOSTER :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Saturday, September 10, 2022

MEGAN BURTT :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, September 16, 2022

ELI LEV :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Thursday, September 22, 2022

NEREA THE FIDDLER :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Saturday, September 24, 2022

DR. JEFF LEIGH :: SOLO VIOLIN PERFORMANCE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Thursday, September 29, 2022

KRISTEN FORD :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Tuesday, October 4, 2022

CUP-A-JO :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, October 7, 2022

ALL THROUGH THE NIGHT :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Saturday, October 8, 2022

PETE HENRY :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Sunday, October 9, 2022

HEALTHY RHYTHM 12-YEAR ANNIVERSARY FUNDRAISER :: FEATURING ELI COOK • Thursday, October 13, 2022

ELI COOK CONCERT + BLUES GUITAR WORKSHOP :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, October 14, 2022

ALICIA STOCKMAN :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Saturday, October 22, 2022

JACK YODER :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, October 28, 2022

DEREK V :: A NIGHT OF FOLK/AMERICANA MUSIC • LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Saturday, October 29, 2022

JUNE STAR :: LIVE AT HEALTHY RHYTHM • Friday, November 18, 2022

All shows are limited capacity seating. We request that anyone who is unvaccinated for COVID wear CDC approved face coverings while inside the gallery. If you are showing any COVID symptoms, or sick in any way, please stay home and get better. Some shows may be live-streamed via Facebookand/or video recorded.